Initiation to Jewellery – Intensive

Initiation to Jewellery - Intesive

separator2

 

Intensive for people without any previous knowledge of jewellery

Description

The course is a program, in which you will develop and produce different types of exercises. This course is recommended to gain a very comprehensive learning program where you can get a good technical initiation for the development of the art of jewelry. It is a fully customized course, you will be working in a common space, shared with other students and the teacher will guide your development individually.

Goals

Learn to use the machinery and the basic tools of a jewelry workshop. Initiate the student in the basic techniques of  jewelry making.

Contents

Knowledge of the tools and their use, casting techniques, rolling techniques, cutting techniques, soldering techniques, construction of volumes with precision, surface finishing techniques.

Info

  • Professors:
    Jaime Díaz

  • Duration :
    Intensive course of 48 hours/ 2 weeks

  • Schedules :
    Monday to Thursday 9:15h to 15:30h

    Next starting dates of the course:

    Monday, October 1, 2018
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    Monday, October 29, 2018
    Monday, November 12, 2018
    Monday, November 26, 2018
    Monday, December 10, 2018

    Monday, January 21, 2019
    Monday, February 4, 2019
    Monday, February 18, 2019
    Monday, March 4, 2019
    Monday, March 18, 2019
    Monday, April 1, 2019

  • Price :
    480 €

  • How to pay :
    100% in the inscription process.

  • LIMITED PLACES

+ info

Fix Margin 40px